Kraton Noob Advice For Arrma Kraton 6s EXB

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JJWRC

Fairly New Member
Reaction score
Hi guys and girls so am just after some advice and opinions, so a couple of months back I decided I wanted to get into rc and was looking at cars like The Traxxas Rally Vxl, Rustler Ultimate, Traxxas Maxx ect. However I then came across this beastly looking car and finally pulled the trigger on it a few days ago, now my worry is that I am new to this hobby and after placing my order I started to look at some YouTube videos and I seen a few comments from people saying that this car is not really ready to run and it needs some work before doing so, now I don’t want to necessarily be taking the car apart new out of the box when I’m not sure what to really do and it has me thinking wether I have made the right choice or not and maybe should of possibly bought a more simple rtr rig for a noob, item was delivered yesterday and I still have yet to open it so I have a 14 day cooling off period and could possibly return the car for exchange or refund what’s your thoughts ?

Ps. Sorry for my grammar 😊