Senton New Senton

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Juzi

Reaction score
Arrma RC's
  1. Senton 6s
Hi everyone ,
I’m new to the RC world and am just about to buy a Senton.
I’m just wondering what basic things everyone is doing to make their car even more bullet proof ?
Thanks for any thoughts you might have.

Hey i got my senton a few months back have done bashing and now doing speed runs. first thing which most people will agree is the tyres are horrible. On tarmac all the car did was slide no traction. few guys are having theres fall apart sometimes. I just bought some badlands for bashing and grp/foams for speed runs. apart from tyres i haven't changed nothing and nothing has broke at all. Well its a tank to me unless im not hard enough on it lol

Hey i got my senton a few months back have done bashing and now doing speed runs. first thing which most people will agree is the tyres are horrible. On tarmac all the car did was slide no traction. few guys are having theres fall apart sometimes. I just bought some badlands for bashing and grp/foams for speed runs. apart from tyres i haven't changed nothing and nothing has broke at all. Well its a tank to me unless im not hard enough on it lol
Hey i got my senton a few months back have done bashing and now doing speed runs. first thing which most people will agree is the tyres are horrible. On tarmac all the car did was slide no traction. few guys are having theres fall apart sometimes. I just bought some badlands for bashing and grp/foams for speed runs. apart from tyres i haven't changed nothing and nothing has broke at all. Well its a tank to me unless im not hard enough on it lol[/QUOT

I’ve read about everyone doing a true change. Think I’ll do the same.
Bash tyres and road tyre.
I thought they were pretty indestructible.
See how the first run goes.
Thanks.

Hi everyone ,
I’m new to the RC world and am just about to buy a Senton.